Mixed feelings but have to say it

ENHANCE YOUR GAMEPLAY
Register to become part of Onetap today!
Register Login

grimmfist

This is my first time using OT, after I got the sub unfortunately it got cracked no problem things can happen but the problem is this cheat in current condition cannot resolve OTC or even loses 1v1 duels most of the time even with premium configs so.. yes visuals and other stuff are cool but I would give a 5/10 for this right now.

veil

I can pretty much rape people with my current config and im sorry i have to do this but its a cfg issue

grimmfist

Adjust your shit playstyle newfrog. The moment you said ''premium configs'' you lost all hope.

Yeah, blame it on playstyle >:D, then tell me even when holding 1w how can it not tap or even baim? Instead of going full toxic against constructive criticism try to be reasonable. Either help or get lost.

Reactions: hatsuhaze

Ryanlawrence742

Yeah, blame it on playstyle >:D, then tell me even when holding 1w how can it not tap or even baim? Instead of going full toxic against constructive criticism try to be reasonable. Either help or get lost.
ok tell me what ur playstyle is, if u arent peeking while youre supposed to and vice versa or you dont know 1w's while ur stuck, obviously youre gonna perform gay, and also make ur own cfg and then buy someones cfg, signal makes good cfg's

firthY

This is my first time using OT, after I got the sub unfortunately it got cracked no problem things can happen but the problem is this cheat in current condition cannot resolve OTC or even loses 1v1 duels most of the time even with premium configs so.. yes visuals and other stuff are cool but I would give a 5/10 for this right now.
The reason why you're getting lots of hate is because the cheat is still good in its current form; that is not to say it doesn't have issues. By the way the crack is a build from march or some shit so quite outdated.