is onetap getting updates?

ENHANCE YOUR GAMEPLAY
Register to become part of Onetap today!
Register Login

Mattwheelz

Is the cheat getting frequent updates in 2023?
is it worth buying in July 2023 ? compared to NVL, and pvt ones ?

trickykaden

Any other cheat is more updated. Last update was July 14th 2021. There will be an update for source 2, but any private cheat will probs do you better rn for current csgo. Onetap does get updates for any game changes though.

Mattwheelz

are they trying any major change in the cheat like maybe use lua instead of js ?
what's going on ? do you know anything ?

PaulP

Banned
are they trying any major change in the cheat like maybe use lua instead of js ?
I have very little knowledge about the next update. I do however know that clientside animations will be capable with API additions, along with many "exploits" you could call them such as being able to control defensive exploit. Onetap's next large update will have a new menu, will still use JS, and I have heard from alpha users that it has had an autostrafer rework and is actually one of the better autostrafers.

keoperDAB

Subscriber
only the people who don't know how to code will ask such a question lol

lua and js they do the same shit just depends on their api

oh yea maybe I should explain much more further

JavaScript and Lua both are computer language
the only thing that lua have which is better than js is ffi which is very useful but also danger (u can import code, request http etc)

lua and js can do the same thing, just the way to code, lua is probably more simple than js but it doesn't matter when you need to learn either one of the language

Last edited:

Mattwheelz

only the people who don't know how to code will ask such a question lol

lua and js they do the same shit just depends on their api

oh yea maybe I should explain much more further

JavaScript and Lua both are computer language