onetap review ( after 1st month )

ENHANCE YOUR GAMEPLAY
Register to become part of Onetap today!
Register Login

longjump

so, i've been using onetap for the first time ( even tho i kinda have a low uid, i've never used it before ) and here's my honest review.

legit - nice, feels quite smooth, legit aa is quite good, something it glitches but imo it's a decent legitbot.

rage - the aimbot seems reliable ( it's still a little bipolar tho ) but the doubletap is not the best... there are some mindmg issues, and hitchance. for me this is not the best ragebot i ever used, it's a little short to be decent, but it can tap a lot of other cheats with a good config.

anti-aim - The base anti-aim is not too good, but it's not bad either, just saying that using js for the anti-aim is better.

visuals - decent, nothing to say, they are just decent.

misc - same thing here, all things that should be here are here.

skinchanger - good, don't like the scrolling, nor the only 1 player model per config.

javascripts - makes this cheat a lot better, not being able to make your own resolver/add chams etc is kinda bad, but look at all those visual scripts, or just in general all the scripts on this forum, it's a good additiot to the cheat.

menu - not my style, hard to find functions at the start, but after some time it gets comfy ( kind of ).

overall its 6.6/10 for me.

sinhvh

i think they should make a better dt like fatal does and improve the resolver too cause rn u can miss easly alot of cheat's

Reactions: vert0kz

sinhvh

same for the aa they should make it more customisable because rn if the cheat won't have js it would have been a big problem this is why i feel like js gived a lack of updates

Lapa

I and others just get told it’s our configs though. Apparently it’s always a config issue. I’m glad you guys have experience issues with the resolver too lol. The dt issue I’ve seen quite a few people mention and I also agree with the AA options.

fl4ke