Is loading / saving config confirmation working?

ENHANCE YOUR GAMEPLAY
Register to become part of the Onetap community today!
Register Login

westerneast

Member
I am guessing the confirmation is to prevent accidentaly overwriting your config, but if the confirmation is enabled for both loading and saving, we will be used to pressing the confirmation button anyways rendering this safety feature useless. I suggest only having confirmation when saving a config.
 

Shifto

Well-known member
Subscriber
Early adopter
Its probably meant so you don't accidently go to a config that isn't saved if you might want to, I don't see it being removed nor do I truly believe it should be.
 

Something

Member
Its probably meant so you don't accidently go to a config that isn't saved if you might want to, I don't see it being removed nor do I truly believe it should be.
I think the confirmation should appear only for save / remove cfg, not for load